AC Seven House Experiment 13
Released : 26/10/11


01 Eric Chase - Love Comes Around (Original Mix)
02 Alex Gaudino - I'm In Love (Wideboys Remix)
03 Calvin Harris ft Kelis - Bounce (Fly Eye Club Mix)
04 Agnes - On And On (Cahill Club Mix)
05 Cobra Starship ft. Sabi - You Make Me Feel (Disco Fries Extended Mix)
06 Katy Perry - Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) (Almighty Club Mix)
07 Maroon 5 feat Christina Aguilera - Moves Like Jagger (Cosmic Dawn Remix)
08 JLS feat. Dev - She Makes Me Wanna (Steve Smart Remix)
09 Loick Essien feat. Tanya Lacey - How We Roll (WaWa Extended Mix)
10 Rihanna - We Found Love (Funk3d Extended Mix)
11 J-Lo Ft.Pitbull - On the Floor (Fabian Gray Dutch You Up Bootleg)
12 Nicole Scherzinger - Don't Hold Your Breath (Cahill Club Remix)
13 Katy Perry - The One That Got Away (7th Heaven Mixshow)
14 Pixie Lott feat. Pusha T - What Do You Take Me For (Bimbo Jones Extended Mix)
15 Nicola Roberts - Beat Of My Drum (Loverush!UK Club Mix)
16 Inna Feat Flo Rida - Club Rocker (Pat Farrell Remix)
17 Michael Thomas Feat. Laurent N - Back to Life (Nooc Remix)
18 Bob Sinclar Feat. Sean Paul - Sexiest Wine (Tik Tok) (Club Mix)
19 Pixie Lott - Gravity (Cahill Club Mix)
20 Cheryl Cole - Promise This (Digital Dog Club Mix)
21 Black Eyed Peas - Don't Stop The Party
22 Beyonce - Best Thing I Never Had (Mike Rizzo Funk Generation Club Remix)
23 Flo Rida - Good Feeling (Justin Sane Remix)
24 4Play & JimmyZ & Diana Aniad - What's Up (DJs From Mars remix)
25 Linnea - Move With It (WaWa Club Mix)